Boroughs/Neighborhoods of Munich - Interactive Map

Put on the notepad

The city of Munich is divided in 25 boroughs which can be again sub-divided in up to seven districts. The boroughs of Munich are indicated by sign posts on the big roads. When asking locals the way they will rather mention the name of the districts than the names of the borough.

Below an overview with informations on Munich´s boroughs and districts.

Manage Notepads
To end of the page To the top of the page